Gulf Cooperation Council has how many members?

A. 6
B. 7
C. 8
D. None of these


Who are the members of the Gulf Cooperation Council?

The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) is a political and economic group of Arab Gulf states. The United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Kuwait, and Bahrain are its six members who were founded in 1981.

Which is the biggest country in GCC?

Saudi Arabia

Which country is not a member of Gulf Cooperation Council?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *