How many countries are members of Commonwealth?

A. 57
B. 54
C. 68
D. None of these

Are there 53 or 54 countries in the Commonwealth?


Is Pakistan in the Commonwealth?

Yes, When India and Pakistan gained independence in 1947, they joined the Commonwealth of Nations. Pakistan joined in 1947, left in 1972, and then rejoined in 1989.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *