How many countries are members of European Union?

A. 27
B 28
C 29
D None of these

The European Union (EU) is a political and economic union made up of 27 member states mostly in Europe.

Founded: November 1, 1993, Maastricht, Netherlands

Founders Countries: Germany, France, Italy, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *