The Treaty of Versailles are the Peace treaty between___and Allied Powers.

A. Italy
B. Russia
C. Germany
D. None of these

The Treaty of Versailles was signed in the Hall of Mirrors at the Palace of Versailles, France, on June 28, 1919, by the Allies and their allies, as well as Germany, after the end of World War I. It went into effect on January 10, 1920.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *