Treaty of Lausanne Signed in?

A. 1921
B. 1922
C. 1923
D. None of these

When was the Treaty of Lausanne Lausanne agreement signed?

 The Lausanne Treaty was a peace treaty prepared during the Lausanne Conference in 1922–23 and signed on July 24, 1923, in the Palais de Rumine in Lausanne, Switzerland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *