when did Quaid e Azam became president of all India Muslim league?

A. 1932
B. 1924
C. 1931
D. 1934

Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah was elected as the President of the All India Muslim League at its session held in Patna, Bihar in 1934. He continued to serve as the President of the Muslim League until the creation of Pakistan in 1947.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *