Which country first accept Pakistan?

A. Iran
B. Saudi Arabia
C. America
D. None of these

Which country first accept Pakistan?

Iran was the first country to recognise Pakistan as a sovereign nation, and Shah Mohammad Reza Pahlavi was the first head of state to visit Pakistan on an official state visit (in March 1950).

ایران پہلا ملک تھا جس نے پاکستان کو ایک آزاد ریاست کے طور پر تسلیم کیا، اور مارچ 1950 میں شاہ محمد رضا پہلوی کسی بھی ریاست کے پہلے سربراہ تھے جو پاکستان کے سرکاری دورے پر آئے ۔

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *