Who was the Head of Cabinet Mission?

A. Lord Wavell
B. Lord Alexander
C. Lord Pethick Lawrence
D. None of these

Members of Cabinet Mission Plan (Cabinet Mission, 1946)

Lord Pethick Lawrence, Secretary of State for India, Sir Stafford Cripps, President of the Board of Trade, and A.V Alexander, First Lord of the Admiralty made up the Cabinet Mission.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *