Category Archives: Current Federal Ministers of Pakistan MCQs

Current Federal Ministers of Pakistan MCQs | Current Affairs MCQs with Online Test and Quiz for written test preparation of all competitive exams in Pakistan, specially PPSC, FPSC, CSS, PMS, NTS, UTS, FTS, OTS,

Who is the Current Chairman of the Pakistan Senate?

A. Aitezaz Ahsan
B. Nayyar Bokhari
C. Raja Zefar-ul-Haq
D. Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani

Present Foreign Minister of Pakistan is?

A. Fawad Chaudry
B. Shah Mehmood Qureshi
C. Asad Umar
D. Bilawal Bhutto Zardari

Who is the current Minister of Human Rights in Pakistan?

A. Ghulam Sarwar Khan
B. Dr. Shireen Mazari
C. Zubaida Jalal Khan
D. Riaz Hussain Pirzada

Who is the current Chairman of Council of Islamic Ideology?

A. Allama Syed Iftikhar Khan Hussain Naqvi
B. Mufti Muneeb ur Rehman
C. Dr Qibla ayaz
D. None of these

Who Among The Following Is The Current Federal Minister Of Human Rights Of Pakistan?

A. Ahsan Iqbal
B. Zubaida Jalal
C. Shireen Mazari
D. Riaz Hussain Pirzada