Which country joined SAARC lately ___?

A. Afghanistan
B. India
C. China
D. None of These

South Asia’s inter – governmental organisation and geopolitical union is the South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation. Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, the Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka are its members.

SAARC was founded on December 8, 1985 in Dhaka.

جنوبی ایشیا کی بین حکومتی تنظیم اور جیو پولیٹیکل یونین جنوبی ایشیائی ایسوسی ایشن فار ریجنل کوآپریشن ہے۔

افغانستان، بنگلہ دیش، بھوٹان، بھارت، مالدیپ، نیپال، پاکستان اور سری لنکا اس کے رکن ہیں۔

یہ 1985 میں ڈھاکہ بنگلہ دیش میں قائم ہوئی

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *